First Giveaway!

Yea…how cool is this?  This is how you KNOW I’m moving up in the blogging world!  I’m really having a giveaway!  But first a story…

Once upon a time last summer, a little runner girl named Molly went to pick up her Steamboat registration packet.  Upon her arrival someone from one of the many booths approached her about trying a new spin studio, named Loop, that was about to open.  The enthusiastic stranger explained how they would be offering trial classes for those wanting to experience the studio before their grand opening.  Not one to snub a free workout, Molly graciously accepted the invitation to ride and e-mails were exchanged. 

Molly managed to attend not one, but two free rides prior to Loop’s grand opening.  After the second, she was completely hooked on the studio’s extraordinary atmosphere and luxurious amenities.  Aware of her addictive personality, Molly asked what she needed to do to become an instructor.  A week later she was certified, a week after that she auditioned to teach, and a week after that she was on the schedule.  The rest is history. 

Good story, huh?  Working at Loop this past year has given me such great opportunities and I’ve met some truly amazing people.  I have so much fun leading classes!  Having a high energy job like this is just the thing that I need after a long day of sitting on my butt in the accounting department.  It is with great pleasure that I am able to offer exclusive Loop “Be My Guest Passes” to LifesLemons readers so that they can come try what has become one of my favorite hobbies.  Each pass is a single free ride with cycling shoe rental (a twelve dollar value) intended for first-time Loop riders, to be used before September 30, 2011.  To enter this giveaway simply comment below to express your interest.  If you are one of the several lucky winners, I will be contacting you and the “Be My Guest” pass will be sent via mail or personally handed over at the ride.  Check out the schedule here to see when I teach.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to First Giveaway!

  1. Anonymous says:

    Hey molly, i would love to try loop out especially with you teaching them :). sign me up.

  2. michelle523 says:

    I would love to give loop a try

Leave a Comment

